1st  ($25) Wayne Brown, Mike Roebuck, Joe Tessaro, Terry Wild  Net 52
2nd ($20) Marv Banta, Dave Bockman, Mike Johnson, Tom Dixon  Net 57
T 3rd ($15) Chuck Marshall, Gene Drennan, Richard Stark, Jim Long
   (By Cad Off on 3rd Handicap Hole score=4 Net 58
T 3rd Marc Sairs, Frank Alexander, Clyde Tynes, George Losada Net 58
  3rd hdcp Hole score = 5 and Honorable Mention  
1st  ($25) Tim Reasonover, Kyle Glaziner, John Crum  Net 59
Note: With the late sunrise time we begin our tournament an hour later for Fall. Check in time begins at 8:00 and Tee off at 9:00.